星期四 — 9 月 12th, 2019

#ULTRALIVE Broadcasting ULTRA Japan 2019

This weekend, #ULTRALIVE is broadcasting from the 6th edition of Ultra Japan!

Tune in to UltraJapan.com to watch performances from Tokyo and have a chance to win tickets to Ultra Music Festival 2020 in Miami.

Start Times from Around the Globe

Sydney – 4pm
Tokyo – 3pm
Hong Kong – 2pm
Dubai – 10am
London – 7am
Miami – 2am
Los Angeles – 11pm (Friday)

Artists

(In alphabetical order)

Day 1

DJ Snake
Mykris
Netsky
Snails
Steve Aoki

Day 2

Afrojack
The Return of Dash Berlin
Galantis
Infected Mushroom DJ Set
KAYZO
Ksuke